Velkommen til tilføjelser til Thunderbird.
Tilføj yderligere funktioner og temaer for at gøre Thunderbird til din helt egen.
LukBedømmelser af ConfirmBeforeDelete
23 anmeldelser af denne tilføjelse
Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner
Sehr tolle Erweiterung, die eine unverzichtbare Eigenschaft für gute Bedienbarkeit "nachrüstet"! Läuft leider nicht mehr in den aktuellen Versionen von Thunder- oder Betterbird. Bittebitte aktualisieren, :-)!!!
Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner
Very useful addon, unfortunately not working with latest TB versions...
Please please make it work with TB 143+
Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner
Great Add-on!
Unfortunately does not work in 142+ (: !
If you can, please modify (update) the add-on for the new version of the program.
Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner
Helpful addon.
Please update for TB 140 +
Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner
Great add-on. Please update it to support Thunderbird 128+
Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.9.3).Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner
A super important ADDON.
Please develop further for TB 128.
Thanks.
Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner
Must have extension!
However, in the latest releases for the new thunderbird, the extension not follow theme colors and not blocks the "backspace" button from deleting emails in list.
Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner
Now, after update, it works perfectly.
And protects mail from accidental deletion.
Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner
Awesome!
And I'd really like to have the equivalent to prevent me from mistakenly sending emails in the spam folder, by forcing me to confirm that I'm dealing with a spam.
Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner
This is probably one of the most helpful add-ons that Thunderbird has and is a life saver for me. However, it stopped worked on the Supernova version, when I use the delete basket from the Tabs. It only works when I give thunderbird a direct command to delete. Is there a way to fix it??
Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.8.1).Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner
Purtroppo anche se apri un messaggio e premi delete il messaggio viene cancellato senza senza chiedere conferma.
Versione Thunderbird 115.4.1 (64bit)
Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner
Molto utile.
Se però raggruppi i messaggi per conversazione non funziona, li cancella senza chiedere conferma. Fate attenzione
Versione Thunderbird 115.4.1 (64bit)
Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner
Thank you very much for updating this important Addon!!!!
Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.8.1).Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner
Nice addon but please support 115.1.0 (64-bit). Thanks
Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.7.0). Denne bruger har en tidligere anmeldelse af denne tilføjelse.Bedømmelse: 3 ud af 5 stjerner
TBird 102.4.0 (32 bit)
I wanted the confirmation message when I select "Empty Deleted". This used to be standard until a recent update.
This add-on only asks for confirmation when deleting the original e-mail.
Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner
Very useful! With this I could create a tag to prevent the delete of important messages.
Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.6.0).Bedømmelse: 2 ud af 5 stjerner
I was looking for an addon that should especially confirm the Shift + Delete process.
This does not work after activating it manually in the addon settings.
Deleting from the trash is prevented. But I think this is not as dangerous as quickly deleting via shortcut and not needed from my side.
Tested on v91.3.2
Bedømmelse: 5 ud af 5 stjerner
Najlepszy! Szkoda, że brak języka polskiego.
Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.5.5).Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner
Unfortunately does not work in 91
Please update!
Bedømmelse: 4 ud af 5 stjerner
Great product! Would be better if it can add confirmation before you delete a folder and all the e-mails inside it (e.g. delete a IMAP folder)
Denne anmeldelse er af en tidligere version af tilføjelsen (1.5.3).For at lave en samling, skal du have en brugerkonto til dette websted.